Patch collecting

48MMS

Disclaimer: I am voicing an opinion. If you feel the need to belittle me, then put that were it belongs, in the toilet. If you have a constructive viewpoint, please do respond. And for the record, I have been collecting on and off for nearly 30 years. I AM A NOVICE. I do not claim to be or am I an expert on patches. I am happy with my small collection and pertainent to part two of this thread, I display images for reference.