Named DSM - General Francis Brink 1943

TasmanianDevil

TasmanianDevil

Just found this on a local Classified's site here in Tasmania, would love to know if it's legit and how it ended up here. Kane

post-118955-0-31828100-1370396314.jpeg

post-118955-0-90587700-1370396325.jpeg

TasmanianDevil

Should hear some of the stuff this guy reckons he'll soon be selling. Kane

I have been collecting WWI and WWII items for over 35 years and soon I will be listing some of my items of my private museum.
Some of the items will be:
1) Wartime signed letter by very prominent Nazi when they took total control of the Phillips factory in Holland because the Dutch sabotaged the V2 production.
2) Private wartime photo with two of the leading Nazi figures - signed by both
3) UNIQUE signed book by one of the worst Nazi leader of them all (yes, signed with his hardly-known loving nickname - WORLD EXCLUSIVE and all supporting documentation is included). Imagine, a 'cuddle' childhood name singed by a master of all evil!
4) Original cigarette case with all markings in brass of U-977 (and supporting evidence)! Don't know much about U-977? Google it!!!
5) A COMPLETE collection of WWII Nazi wehrmacht promo photos (original of course)
6) An ORIGINAL U-boat dial with "travel commands" such as "Tauchen"
7) ORIGINAL and SIGNED photo's of mistresses of top Nazi leaders (wartime photo's and wartime autographs)
8) ORIGINAL and NAMED cane of Captain Karl Meusel of pre-WW1 U-boat "Deutschland", later renamed, and in the lead-up to WWI. U-155. Supporting newspapers etc are included.
9) Handwritten letter by King Albert and Queen Elizabeth aboard SS Canopic 1911
10) Uniform worn by Captain Bless of the Royal Navy UK. 5Kg of embroided silver thread + aft, complete with metal named case - 1880
11) German U-boat WWII Knights Cross with oakleaves - with papers!