Jump to content
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Unknown Aviation Related Ribbon Bars

Recommended Posts

They are the Charles A. Linberg Award, Captain Eddie Rickenbacker Award and the Wright Brothers Award used from 1964 to 1985. Reference; Civil Air Patrol Uniform Insignia Since 1941 by Preston B. Perenot



Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.