WWI HHQ 313th Infantry unit photo with band. Anyone else have unit photos to share?

Manchu Warrior

Manchu Warrior

This is a nice unit photo of Headquarters Company 313th Infantry 79th ID AEF. I am really not very good with a camera and this photo looks much better in person. I believe that this photo was taken in Baltimore when the unit was making their way back to Ft. Meade after WWI. I searched and I did not see any threads with unit photos, so does anyone else have one to share?

post-1412-1209917005.jpg

Here is one I have .

D.Co 105th Engineers .30th Division Lieut D.M.Williams Co.

Camp Jackson S.C.

post-22-0-79610100-1411251112.jpg

post-22-0-28200500-1411251115.jpg

post-22-0-79776900-1411251118.jpg

post-22-0-90338300-1411251139.jpg

post-22-0-08244100-1411251142.jpg

80thdiv313fa

Here are my Great Grandfathers. Sorry I'm not that good at posting pictures and taking pictures. They look much better in person.

80th Division 313th Field Artillery in Chateau Du Loir France May 5 1919

Manchu Warrior

Nice photos guys and it must be great to have photos of your grandfathers. thumbsup.gif Anyone else have any to share?

80thdiv313fa

D Battery in Newport News, Va after the regiment returned home from france. The arrow is pointing down at my Great Grandfather.

80thdiv313fa

Manchu Warrior,

A few months back I posted a picture of a collar disc that was on ebay. I was inquiring whether it belonged to the 313th infantry or the 313th field artilleries band. I didn't purchase it. But seeing as you have posted a picture of the 313th infantries band I will post it again.

Great photos guys keep 'em coming ...!

Another long photo of the 30th Div.
Company D 105th Engineers Camp Sevier S.C.- March 23 1918.
post-22-0-74088100-1411251448.jpg
post-22-0-89872500-1411251451.jpg
post-22-0-03838300-1411251454.jpg
post-22-0-85590700-1411251478.jpg

post-22-0-17925100-1411251481.jpg
This was written on the back of the photo ...

post-22-0-57336800-1411251483.jpg