Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    somewhere in, Delaware
  1. Hey guys quick question is this a USN flashlight compass Ive never seen this before the compass part is marked kelvin white and the flashlight is called a hipco. Look USN if not have any of seen anything like this
  2. good ill sleep alittle better tonite
  3. please tell me this jacket is a repro. http://cgi.ebay.com/Leather-Patch-Unknown-...d#ht_500wt_1154
  4. Sad thing is the pants are probably on the rack somewhere because they didnt put 2 and 2 together
  5. I hope whoever donated this jacket cruises the auction site and sees what they threw into a trash bag and said here take my junk. http://www.shopgoodwill.com/viewItem.asp?ItemID=6073342
  6. dzandkw

    Why Oh Why

    I dont understand how this guy makes a profit http://cgi.ebay.com/WWII-M2-D-bail-HELMET-...=item1e59c74679
  7. i have a feeling some of this uniform is legit but not the qual bars http://cgi.ebay.com/WWII-US-Military-Army-...=item4cecb40d99
  8. Iam no expert but i definatly dont buy the story or the helmet :thumbdown: http://cgi.ebay.com/U-S-G-I-M1-C-HELMET-LI...=item53de9f435c
  9. Saw this helmet on the bay thought id pass it along http://cgi.ebay.com/WORLD-WAR-2-WW11-MILIT...=item2ea95e247a
  10. My grandfathers discharge says the 507th as well but he was in the 504th as well hes not listed on that site he was a late war replacement. He was only in the 507th when he was shipped home and discharged. However that being a short period of time his uniform does have the patch for the 17th and 82nd on the right side Even though he only went home with them.
  11. It may have come from a WWII vet but a vet that had it made to wear to reunions. True in one aspect but still misrepresented
  12. My grandfather was a 82nd 504th trooper that came late in the war he was glider and paratroop trained and wore both wings.
  13. I also found this lurker if any ones interested http://cgi.ebay.com/WWII-or-Korean-War-Vet...id=p3286.c0.m14
  14. I didnt think so i wonder if Ebay will catch it. I would lean the way to say its legit i think it would be too hard to replicate
  15. I wonder if these are legit and who they may have belonged to. Currently on Ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/ribbon-bars_W0QQitemZ3...id=p3286.c0.m14
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.